What do you say when you don’t have anything to say?

I just finished reading To Hellholes and Back, by Chuck Thompson. It’s the first book I read all of since finishing Stoner, which pretty much ruined me for every other book in the universe. I’ve picked up, read a few pages of, and put down a good dozen books – none of them sticking to my ribs. I basically went with the Thompson because it was a light & easy read, good for some laffs.  Now I’m stuck with “nothing to read” again. Thanks a lot, John Williams, writer of the greatest book ever.

…Isn’t the new Spoon album great?

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

