First I came solo, but now I’ve got a team.

I haven’t mentioned anything about my new gig: I’m working with Michele Filgate (of the Reading is Breathing blog) as a Book Reviews Editor for Identity Theory.   Condalmo will continue (and may be in for some changes) but I’ll also be working there, editing, reviewing, and blogging.  Please stop by and say hello.

(We’re also getting in touch with publishers and folks interested in reviewing books.   If you fall into one of those categories, drop me a line: condalmo on Google Talk, or condalmo at gmail dot com, or through the Identity Theory site.)

2 thoughts on “First I came solo, but now I’ve got a team.

  1. Congratulations on the new gig. IT made a great choice. I’m looking forward to reviewing, too.

    I like the new website look, by the way. It’s nice and fresh.

Leave a Reply

