Pi-torio-ist-ist.

Last night’s haul from Goodwill:

2 thoughts on “Pi-torio-ist-ist.

  1. Looking forward to your thoughts on “Life of Pi.” I thought it was over-rated. Or maybe I missed something, since a lot of people love it. It just never stuck with me.

  2. Well, truth be told, I picked that one up because I figured it would be worth a quick point at BookMooch. I already own it, and started reading it a long time ago, and put it aside. I didn’t much care for it, either. Maybe we both missed something –

Leave a Reply

