I could ask my local taxidermist, I guess.

I still see a lot of cars and trucks (mostly trucks) that still have their Official U.S. Government Issue USA Terrorist Hunting Permit stickers, all red, white, blue, and sparkly. They’re so pretty and shiny in the sun.

I wonder how many evildoers those brave souls have bagged. You’d think they’d all be caught by now.

One thought on “I could ask my local taxidermist, I guess.

  1. My favourite right-wing bumper sticker is: “I own a gun – and I vote!” The stickers must be ordered from the States because in the Australian context they are completely meaningless – voting is compulsory in this country, so everybody over 18 votes!

Leave a Reply

