Sarvas is ill.

As in a sinus infection:

Folks, I am laid up with a fairly severe sinus infection which, in
addition to making me completely miserable, is keeping me off planes.
Therefore, I am genuinely heartbroken to have to cancel this week’s two
appearances, the first in Washington, D.C. and the second in
Portsmouth, N.H.  I’m a “the show must go on” kind of guy but this
grounding is doctor’s orders, so I hope you will understand.

No N.H. appearance?  Damn it, I had my outfit already picked out.  I knew I should have rented it instead of buying it.  For sale, unused barely used, B.O. or ARC of the forthcoming Chris Adrian story collection:

sarvascats_ho

2 thoughts on “Sarvas is ill.

Leave a Reply

