Bite the GoodReads bullet, baby – bite the bullet, heh heh heh.

I just squandered away a perfectly good morning, in which I could have been reading, breathing life into my dormant GoodReads account.  (See my widget in the right column?  Widget!)  Please, make it worth my while, if such a thing is possible.

Posted in UncategorizedTagged

One thought on “Bite the GoodReads bullet, baby – bite the bullet, heh heh heh.

  1. Okay, this is off-topic, but didn’t you once have a CafePress store, where people could buy Condalmo merch? I’ve been all over CafePress trying to find something, but to no avail. I want a Condalmo shirt! All together now: BRING! BACK! THE SHIRTS!

Leave a Reply

