Pajamas, baby. Pajamas.

I love this; I really do:

What Happens at Blog World Stays at Blog World


Bloggers_2

Viva Las Bloggers!

Bloggers and blog readers are gathering today for the first annual Blog World Expo in Las Vegas. In addition to the non-stop panels, a “Pajama Party” will be held Thursday night at the Hard Rock Hotel.

New media!!  See if you can spot Ed Champion in the above photo.  (Hint: green.)  The photo caption is not my idea, but the photo/caption might make a good logo.  The article continues:

Visitors to the booth get a free Pajamas Media sleep mask.

Sleep?

I note with interest and befuddlement (I just now stumbled across this whole Pajamas Media thing, don’t laugh, the First Life’s been sort of hectic lately) that when I point at that "visitors" link on the PM page, a LingoSpot bubble opens (is inflated?), and tells me that articles related to aforementioned "visitors" apparently include:

Words escape me.  Off to bed, oh glorious night off, sans 21st-century new-media-branded sleep aid.

Leave a Reply

