Nobody told me this was happening tomorrow. Why has nobody told me?

Ohgod

People.  I can’t do this all on my own.  Some people have their Doctor Who, some people their Battlestar Gallactica.  Me, I like it where there’s always music in the air, and the birds sing a pretty song.

Observations:

  • That is not the recipe for the cherry pie.  What ironic staffer came up with that nonsense?
  • Should you buy it?  This will convince you.  If you need convincing.
  • The "alumni enjoying current success" section is good for a laugh.  Outdated!  (Ferrer and "that guy who played Windham Earle" were recently reunited on Bionic Woman.  So I hear.)  Meanwhile, where’s Andy? Hank got Lost.
  • The first soundtrack CD is probably my most-listened CD, ever.  The second CD – from the movie – has its moments, but also some unbearable clunkers.  In what’s sure to be the only review of this CD anywhere – as I’m likely to be one of about nine people who actually seek this out – I’ll let you know.
  • Lastly:  the work day just ended, my friends.  (UPDATE: As of right now, I can’t seem to get my "midget widget" (seen below, after the click) to operate correctly.  God willing, I’ll never again have occasion to put those words together in that particular sequence.)

Leave a Reply

