Face off center circle.

A while back, when I was bad-mouthing MySpace, I made an account with them and Facebook so I could at least speak somewhat knowledgeably.  I still think MySpace is horrid, but prompted by an associate, I’ve updated the Facebook page (much nicer to look at than MySpace, isn’t it though?) – here: Matthew Tiffany at Facebook – and wasted a good amount of time updating my library there with recent reads. 

Now what do I do with it?  Anyone?

Posted in UncategorizedTagged

7 thoughts on “Face off center circle.

  1. My favourite thing about Facebook is the Scrabble application. I can’t resist the lure of online Scrabble with far flung friends. As if I needed another diversion…

  2. Couldn’t agree more. I’m finally set up at Facebook, but MySpace is such an aesthetic nightmare that I won’t go anywhere near it. Besides, with MySpace’s demographics, surfing that site makes me feel like one of those creepy old guys who hangs around playgrounds.

  3. you friend me!
    I’m a little addicted to facebook– I think because it’s so pretty and the apps are a perfectly designed waste of time. But it is pretty efficient at letting me stay in touch with friends to whom I wouldn’t really send a whole email…

  4. you friend me!
    I’m a little addicted to facebook– I think because it’s so pretty and the apps are a perfectly designed waste of time. But it is pretty efficient at letting me stay in touch with friends to whom I wouldn’t really send a whole email…

Leave a Reply

